Call Us Today! (480) 226-9991

Proudly serving Cave Creek, AZ and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 278533 (CR-67 Low Voltage Communication Systems)
  • Custom Electronic Design & Installation Association (CEDIA)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.96

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/19/2017 | Author: Satya M.

Comments: Excellent service but took longer than expected. Not his fault though. He did not fix the TV as it was more expensive to do so. But he gave us a pod replacement TV which is working well. He is very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 06/21/2017 | Author: Alicia W.

Comments: He was competent and gracious. I will definitely use him again if our tv/audio gets scrambled again!

Review Date: 02/13/2017 | Author: Joaquin R.

Comments: On time,knows what he is doing!!!!

Review Date: 09/10/2015 | Author: Vickie G.

Comments: It's nice to do business with a company and its owner that will keep the appointment and do follow up calls is they are delayed. The work done was excellent. I have already recommended Carefree Home systems to two other people at work! Thanks Steve!

Review Date: 02/01/2015 | Author: Dawn S.

Comments: He came right away.

Review Date: 12/02/2014 | Author: Glenn B.

Comments: The problem was quickly identified and the cost of repair professionally described. After acceptance of their charges, the work was completed as described.

Review Date: 10/25/2014 | Author: Brian F.

Comments: This company did a fantastic job. Showed up on time. Finished quickly. The job they did was moving cable wire from on wall to an outside wall. Price was good, they charged per hour, surprises in cost. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 08/28/2014 | Author: Cindy B.

Comments: He did a great job, knows what he is doing, was right on time and i was very pleased with him.

Review Date: 08/04/2014 | Author: Janna H.

Comments: I had a tricky install. Great job and fair price. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 07/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a first class job!

Review Date: 07/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did the best job in the world I would highly recommend them. Thanks David for everything !!!!

Review Date: 07/17/2014 | Author: N D.

Comments: David installed the antenna Fernando adjusted the tv both did a great job left the job neat and clean very professional thank you, nick, I would highly recommend them